Contact us

Contact information

Quebec

(ISO 9001-2015)
 
Head Office

12395, Boul. de la Colline

Quebec (Québec) G2A 2E5

 

Phone : 418-843-7436

Toll-free : 1-877-843-7436

Fax : 418-843-8930

 

info@groupeeclair.com

 

soumission@groupeeclair.com

Montreal

825, rue Bombardier, local 16

Mascouche (Quebec)  J7K 2Z3

 

Phone : 514-656-8903

Toll-free : 1-877-843-7436

Opening hours

 

Monday to friday : 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

 

Service and emegency 24h : 1-877-843-7436

Our team

Buying

Buying

(418) 254-7075

achat@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Bertrand Pierre Olivier

Projects manager

Extension 232

pobertrand@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Donnelly David

Projects manager

Extension 233

ddonnely@groupeeclair.com

 

 

GrandMaison Yves

Projects manager

Extension 230

yvesgm@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Lessard Ugo

Projects manager

Extension 238

ulessard@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Leclerc Julie

Projects manager

Extension 224

jleclerc@groupeeclair.com

 

Koolen Julie

Accounting

Extension 223

administration@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Lamontagne Nicole

Accounts payable

Extension 221

payables@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Bourgault Sylvain

Estimator

Extension 222

sbourgault@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Chapados Nicolas

Professional Engineer

Extension 235

nchapados@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Ferland Yohann

Candidate to the engineering profession

Extension 257

yferland@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Marcoux Martin

CEO

Extension 226

mmarcoux@groupeeclair.com

Marcotte Martine

Human resources

Extension 228

mmarcotte@groupeeclair.com



Nadeau Christian

Workshop Director

cnadeau@groupeeclair.com 

 


Estimation

Estimation

soumission@groupeeclair.com

 


Bazinet Jean Nicolas

Superintendant

jnbazinet@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Guimond Gilles

Superintendant

gguimond@groupeeclair.com

 

 

Micael, Jonathan

Superintendant

jmicael@groupeeclair.com